>A Hunting I Will Go…

>
In the immortal words of Milli Vanilli, I got to blame it on someone. So I blame the stupid Gremlins! (I’m just writing mainly because I promised myself that I would do this every single day to learn discipline…). Earlier in the week, I injured my back. Actually, I simply re-injured an old injury. Over the course of the last few days, it has steadily gotten worse. Today, I can barely walk. It is beginning to feel like the first time. Not in a Foreigner kind of way, either. The first time put me in the bed for two weeks. I really dread calling my Director. Not that she’s Cruella or anything. It’s just that it seems anytime I call in, so do about six other people. Ah well. I have all the blinds open. I hope later to find melted carcasses all over the place. It will be well worth all the cleaning up if I can once and for all put an end to these little buggers. The one with his little claws in my back I hope dies an especially slow and painful death. It may become my mission in life to the first ever professional Gremlin Hunter. Maybe I can get my own TV show…

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 7, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

