>The Hair Cutter

>Today, I actually was pretty constructive. Last week I didn’t do any housework at all. Honey washed dishes and clothes; he also scooped Baby’s litter box. Ain’t he sweet? So today, I’ve tried to make up for lost time. It is unbelievable what can accumulate in just ten days! You’d think a house full of frat boys lived here! For the most part the whole house is clean. There are still items that have to be sorted and stored, some from the move, others because they’re the last of the winter décor (snowmen). I wish the house fairies would show up and finish it all for me…

By the way, someone needs to invent a vacuum cleaner that can deal with long hair. I wasted nearly twenty minuets cutting hair out of the brushes. There you go-a free idea for a motivated entrepreneur. Just be sure to send me one, free of course.

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 14, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

