>Legacies: Can I Get A Refund?

>
So last night I was doing some research about headaches. I began my search on this wonderful website called: http://www.medlineplus.gov. It’s waaaaaay better than webmd. This place has federal and medical documents submitted by doctors, as well as articles published in medical journals. Check it out sometime.

Anyway, I looked up several ingredients from things like Propel and what not. Turns out that there was nothing in any of them to cause the poundings I’ve been getting lately. I continued my search and found a wonderful breakdown of all kinds of headaches, their symptoms, triggers, as well as some warning signs that one is about to occur. Wow. Was it ever informative. Every blood relative that I have has headaches, usually migraines. This turns out to be a giant factor in whether or not one will suffer from headaches. Thanks, guys. And the strange food cravings I’ve had lately, too, are classic indicators of oncoming pain.

The special headache I’ve had the past few days, well guess what? It’s common beginning at the age of 45. I just turned that a few months ago! Ah! What’s the deal with that?!!

A little girl in my classroom has had very strange stuff going on and the doctors can’t find anything wrong. Turns out, according to the information I found, children get abdominal migraines!!! Who ever heard of that? It causes nausea and vomiting, as well as excruciating pain. Spot on for how she was acting. It also usually means they will suffer headaches later in life. Sorry Baby Girl.

In case anyone reads this, and they happen to suffer from headaches like I do, here is the link: http://www.ninds.nih.gov/disorders/headache/detail_headache.htm

I hope it helps.

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 28, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

