>Happy Shopping

>
I have never really been a necklace kind of girl, but I have to tell you. I found this blog (by clicking on Next Blog, as I am want to do…) posted by this wonderful lady who lives in Australia and guess what? She makes the most amazing jewelry! I want to buy nearly every piece she has, for myself and my friends! I am so thankful for Honey-he doesn’t blink an eye when I tell him I want to buy a custom (yes, custom!) piece of jewelry. I am so excited I can’t stand myself!!!!! Dang!!! I still might become a girly-girl. Yikes! If anyone out there reads this and is interested, the sight is: http://www.etsy.com/shop/vaniasartshop.

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 29, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

