>I Got The Music In Me

>Okay, so I’m aware that I just posted an entry, but I keep getting this thing in my head about music. See, a really big, I mean HUGE part of me is about music. I’m not talented in any way, but I love it. Like reading, it has saved my life. Music takes me to places I want to be. I can feel it, go into it…I can’t explain, but it is vital. The thing is, all the time, some song or another is playing in my head. I wake up with music or song already playing. Some little thing, a word, action, situation, whatever, will cause me to think of a song. And lately, since I began this blog, I keep getting a desire to write about the song and what it’s making me think about. I don’t know if I will do it every time or every day, but look for it. It’s coming…

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on April 2, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

