>P. S.

>Oh yeah! I about forgot! A boy that used to be in my class a couple years ago, who has since graduated and moved on to Kindergarten, made a DVD. I once talked with his mom about how musical he seemed to be. She got him into music lessons, drums. Recently, he performed with professional musicians on a cover of U2’s With Or Without You. He was amazing!!!

Note to self: See if mom will let me send a copy of vid to U2…you never know….

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on April 9, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

