>On Your Mark…

>
I had the day off today so I made the most of it by sleeping in till about 9am. Wow. Then I got caught up in all my Facebook games. I think I am finally completely and totally put off by them. They won’t load. They loose neighbors. Gifts go missing. On and on and on… I’m not even sad about it. But the part of me that doesn’t like to be defeated might try to keep playing. We will see…

Kitty Boss had a vet appointment today that required she stay till this evening. I have really missed her. No one was under my feet or meowing for attention. When I made lunch, no one came running to see what was being served. No one napped behind my knees while I slept in. I’m glad she’s home and I wonder if she missed me as much as I missed her…

Need to run out and get some things for the pet show tomorrow. I hope it goes well. I always make these plans in my head, envision how it should be, and almost always, it never ends up like I wish. From today on through Sunday, it’s going to be busy busy busy and I may as well get a move on. Why do I suddenly feel like I need a nap?

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on April 22, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

