>I Sleepy…

>
Whipped-yep, that’s me. It’s been a long long week and I’m feeling it. No headache, kids were pretty good, the morning meeting went well and the class this evening wasn’t bad. Just, if you’re a presenter and you’ve got a power point, don’t read to your audience-especially every single word…*yawn*. I’m just sayin’…
Got home too late to do the Mother’s Day thing. I will have to work on that in the morning. Also, haven’t done Secret Pal shopping, either.
Hahahaha….I’m literally falling asleep at the computer. Time to say nighty night and I will see you tomorrow!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on May 6, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >I identify with how you feel. Been feeling very overwhelmed…and run down…lately. Maybe it's the weather??

  2. >I don't know. Maybe, but here it's been cool, my kind of weather. Having too much is not good for me. Learning to take small steps and get some success-we'll see. Hope you clear away the clouds and find some sunshine, inside and out!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

