>Rustic Goth Art

>
Here are a few pics of some of my fav RusticGoth art prints (posted with permission). I am completely in love with this artist’s work and while going through her etsy.com shop to pick a few pics to share, I found some that either I didn’t see before or she’s snuck in while I wasn’t looking. Either way, I’m gonna have to have them….I hope you enjoy them and go check out the site!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/RusticGoth

It’s really annoying that I can’t arrange the pictures the way I want to…sorry for the way they look on here….

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on May 20, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >Oh my gosh…how flattered I am. I got so far behind…losing my internet last week-end to the high winds…I am only just now finally caught up on everything except for reading my favorite blogs. (Which I am spending my day doing.)Thank you for your kindness and for being so darned sweet:)

  2. >Why you're welcome, but I'm only stating the truth…glad your internet is up and running again. I had a big cheesy grin when I saw you had been here "visiting"…wanted to say "Howdy!"

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

