>My Favorite Place To Be: In The Pages!

>

First, I just want to say that I wish posting pictures into the blog was much less like working with Microsoft Word and much more like working in Print Shop. There, I can put anything anywhere I want to….

So anyway….yesterday was Sunday….ask me how constructive I was….go on, ask! Hahahahaha….the only constructive thing I did yesterday was shower and brush my teeth!!! It was just one of those days where I really didn’t feel great and so all I did was revisit some friends in Forks, WA. My favs are Twilight and Breaking Dawn (except she should have had a war at the end; it kind of sucked, no pun intended) and, after yesterday, I have to say I like Eclipse a lot more than I did the first go around. New Moon will always be on my least fav list. I just didn’t like it until they went to Italy….hmmm, I’m reading this before I click Publish and it’s not too clear: I read Twilight and Eclipse…a friend has to return Breaking Dawn. Sorry….

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on May 24, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >I haven't read any of these…I haven't really read much of anything..in book form…since the Harry Potter series ended.Both of my daughters and my daughter in law are HUGE fans though…I noticed last Sunday my older daughter returning one of the books to my youngest, so she could borrow the next in the series.I'll probably skip the series…not sure when I would ever find the time…I'm wanting to re-read some of the Harry Potter's before movie 7 comes out and still haven't made the time for that.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

