>The Graveyard Book-A Movie Coming Soon?

>
Wow! It just might happen! Chris Columbus’ film company, 1492 Pictures, has been slated to pick up Neil Gaiman’s The Graveyard Book….oh, I really hope it all comes together and they do a really great job. This is a wonderful book with interesting twists and surprises. If you like to read, I highly recommend you check it out. If you like movies, here is the link: http://www.slashfilm.com/2010/05/28/chris-columbus-enables-neil-jordans-adaptation-of-neil-gaimans-the-graveyard-book/.

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on May 29, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >Oh…I'll have to check this one out. Neil Gaiman is the only 'celebrity' I follow on Twitter..mostly hoping to find out what new things he's 'up' to. Unfortunately I've been so busy lately I haven't caught anything new…maybe I'll just have to go to his page and read it…without all the clutter of incessant product updates I get from so many of the 'tweeters' I follow. Those that tweet every few minutes for every product they have in their shops.

  2. >I tried to read his page…there's so much stuff I had a hard time following it….guess I need to practice! I'm behind the times, lol.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

