>To My Readers…

>When I check my blog to see if anyone has stopped by, I am truly touched when I see that one of you has posted a comment. I feel like a kid at Christmas…honestly. I was telling Honey about some of the people that stop by and how excited I get….you guys are very busy people…and that you would take the time to read my ramblings, and respond, or read the whole thing beginning to end (I just found that post-wow!), well, I just wanted to say thank you and that I am very humbled and honored. So, thank you!

Hope your week has been good!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on June 3, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >I'm so glad you stopped by my blog. I hope you'll become a regular visitor. Please feel free to post the link you spoke of.. I also wanted you to know that I think you write beautifully. I hope you are having a wonderful day. Blessings…Mary

  2. >You do write a very interesting blog. You should never be surprised that other people enjoy reading it!It just takes time for people to find a really good blog to follow…since there are so many of them out there:)

  3. >Thank you both, you're both so sweet! It's funny, the days I need encouragement or just a boost, someone, somewhere inadvertently provides it, and you guys just did-thanks!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

