>Gettin’ To It!

>I’m going to be a good girl and get off the ‘puter now. It’s been a while since I’ve felt really good and the house has suffered quietly for it. Gonna go give it some lovin’…afterwards-groceries, errands, and, perhaps, either a movie on DVD with Honey, or book by myself….catchya later!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on June 5, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >Oh…my house is really needing some LOVIN'…it's going to have to wait though. I've got to get some sketches done before my canvas arrives…but I've got laundry and the such to get done first.

  2. >Discovered I'm out of laundry soap…but I'm getting into a nitty-gritty cleanin' mood, which usually means I'll have the whole house tore apart…and then I won't want to put it together again! Got sidetracked so I thought I'd get on for a sec…wish we could all hire a maid! =)

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

