>Sunshine Award!!!

>

Awww! I gots an award!!! Thank you so very much to Charlene from Another Painting Blog-my fav blog to read and look at. If you would like to view some really beautiful, whimsical art with a subtle touch of  melancholy faerie, check out her shop on etsy.

I’m supposed to pass this award to five followers who bring a ray of sunshine to my day. I hope you will check out their blogs!

I hope you will go and check out their blogs…and thanks again, Charlene, for thinking of me!!!
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on June 11, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >Awww, shucks! Thanks so much for this award. I need it today: rainyness all over the place.

  2. >You're welcome very much! 🙂

  3. >Becky…I do soooo enjoy reading your blogs…you certainly deserve a Sunshine Award…for your writing and your 'way with the kids'…it does take a special person to come up with such crafty things to do for Mother's Day and Father's Day!! I am so impressed!!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

