>Stuff Under Construction….

>

1195423150672112618bogdanco_Toolkit.svg.med

If you’ve followed my blog for any length of time, you probably already know this…but for those that are new: initially, I began the blog as an exercise in discipline…my goal was to write every single day. For the most part, I’ve accomplished that.

Today, I’m really pushed to get some things done…Father’s Day celebrations are tomorrow at the Center and Co-Teacher and I, as usual, are behind. Dang! No matter how thought out our plans are, how far ahead we cement our ideas, monkeys are always throwing wrenches into the works!

So, this is my post for today. Boring! Sorry 😦

However, the F/D project isn’t the only thing I’m working on. I hope to have something completely different to post either later tomorrow night, or sometime Sat. So, be looking….you’ll know it when you see it! Happy Friday everyone!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on June 17, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. >Those darn monkeys – I have a huge collection of wrenches from them!!!

  2. >Maybe we should start throwing them back at them…?

  3. >Good luck with your father's day preparations!

  4. >I'm sure everything will be fine and if there are problems they're not of your making. It's those darn monkeys :-). Have a great day. Blessings…Mary;

  5. >I hope your Father's Day preparations were successful.I know that I'm so far behind it will probably be midweek next before I can get all caught up…hopefully you aren't as 'bogged down'.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

