>Saturday’s Booked!!!

>

 My Saturday To Do List:
Finalize letter for Artful Penpals project
Usual household chores
Sort office
Sort classroom resources
Wash car
Read blogs
Comment on blogs
Respond to comments…
Learn how to use new coffee maker!!!
 Then, on to other important matters. I need to finish reading Aubrie’s Messenger in the Mist. So far, it’s very intriguing, and don’t you just love the cover?
 Afterward, I want to read Winter Queen. I haven’t cheated at all; I have no clue what this book is about-I love this kind of surprise….looking forward to it…
 Another Aubrie book, I got this from Amazon.com. I did look at the reviews and on both Amazon and Barnes and Nobel, they were very favorable. It’s YA-how could it not be good?
 After reading the above, and writing their reviews, I would like to start on Northanger Abbey…I’ve wanted to read this since I saw The Jane Austen Book Club. 
Hopefully, I will also at least get down a couple scenes for my Work Not Really In Progress…

Also, please note the new picture on the right. It’s to a blogger I came across (check her out!) and she’s having a short story contest. I submitted Prologue-as is. I’m going to tinker with it…sometime!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on June 26, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >Hope you enjoy your Aubrie book…I think she's great!!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

