>A Wordless Day

>

all photos from zedge.net
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on July 2, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. >something in every image has a rough feel, even the droplet. they're all pretty, but they also got that rough element. nice.

  2. >Each picture tells its own story.

  3. >I agree with Aubrie. There are stories here. Incredible imagery.

  4. >I love the crooked moon with the crooked lamp.

  5. >love the images you picked… it definitely tells a story. xo

  6. >Very nice! Happy 4th! "O'er the land of the free" indeed!!Best,Bonnie

  7. >I love these images in a perverse sort of way. They speak to broken promises and dreams and convey a sense of isolation and loneliness. On that upbeat note, I want to wish you a happy holiday :-). Blessings…Mary

  8. >These are amazing!!I love the green one – they are all so intriguing!!!

  9. >I loved reading everyone's responses. I was having a particularly bad day and couldn't write anything. I went to Zedge and typed in a word, and found these pics. Mary, your insight is almost frightening!

  10. >The pic of the lamp is definitely my favorite…I'm thinking I need to do incorporate some lamps into some paintings…I used to…don't know why I stopped..

  11. >*Charlene-I think you should do a gallery showing of all your work. It's phenomenal!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

