>A Wordless Day II

>

Um, can you guess the theme here?
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on July 16, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. >Sleep? Cute pictures. 🙂

  2. >Great photos. Pictures speak louder than words here. I have plenty of days when I wish I got a catnap in.Have a lovely weekend.

  3. >*The Golden Eagle and *Theresa-I was so tired last night that I couldn't think of anything to blog about, much less coherently post about some of the things I'd been planning. So, I went to Zedge.net and found some pics to convey how I was feeling. Catnaps are awesome, when you can get them! Hope you both get some relaxation in this weekend…

  4. >Oh my gosh…now I'm sleepy…LOL!What wonderful pictures…now I need to move around and wake myself up again:)

  5. >that's what i should be doing right now… lovely photos! i'm the girl with the "awake" glasses…

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

