>Regular Programming Will Resume, uh, Soon……

>

In case you’ve been wondering where I am, I’ve taken the weekend off. I will be back either Monday or Tuesday….catching up with some stuff for my classroom and getting ready for my upcoming class….yehaa…cachyalater!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on August 1, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >Hope you had a great weekend and feel refreshed and ready to go!

  2. >Have a great weekend off and thanks for voting for my story!

  3. >dinna furgit yer ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzs 😉 lol

  4. >I've missed you! Hope your weekend went as well as could be expected.This Sunday I'm having a guest blogger do the post : Death. I couldn't say No. Literally. I mean, how do you say No to Death?Have a great week, Roland

  5. >Have a great weekend and see ya when ya get back. 🙂

  6. >Hope it was an awesome weekend.

  7. >It's always a good idea to take some time off on occasion…good for you!!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

