>Dang It!

>My computer isn’t picking up wireless!!!! I have no internet!!!! Grrrrrr!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on August 12, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. >I know the feeling, ours has been going on and off (mostly off) for nearly two weeks.Good luck!

  2. >Good luck. I hate when the internet doesn't work. It's like part of me is gone.

  3. >I shall do my ceremonial dance to the computer and internet gods for you. Clothing is optional but I like to wear fuzzy slippers, and my 'Save Energy Don't Talk to Me' shirt while carrying a coffee cup during this ceremony. See ya around soon, I hope!

  4. >I hate that. I will ask the ghost of Nikola Tesla to pay your computer a visit. Nikola was the scientist Edison both feared and revered. Maybe he can do something for you.Seriously, I will pray that your wireless soon comes back to life. Roland

  5. >sending you good joojoo vibes… need you back a.s.a.p!!!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

