>I Have A New Schedule….BRB!

>

Well, not 80. In fact, I’m not going away at all. Not in the physical sense.

Since I joined the November NaNoWriMo thing, and I need to try and come up with some kind of outline and do some research, I’m going, I think, to a modified and shortened blogging schedule.

I believe a Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday and/or Sunday schedule will work best for me.

I will be reading posts, commenting, and posting on those days. I may be limited on commenting, but I will read, promise.

This new schedule will be implemented tomorrow, Oct. 19th and stay in effect until at least the end of November.

So if you wonder where I am, I’m here, just very busy.

Take care and I’ll visit throughout the week…..

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on October 18, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. >Ha, you're already getting into it. Good for you. Now I need you to either link your NaNo badge to your home page or put your NaNo name on your sidebar. When I went in this morning I had 4 people who'd added me – you were one. For some reason when I click on the first buddy, all the others disappear – oops. So I haven't been able to add you back. This is the second time this has happened so some of my buddies will be miffed I didn't buddy back, but I WANT TO!!!

  2. >no worries….do what you need to do…we will be here… and have fun being creative with your writing project… :)tracy

  3. >Hey there! All sorted. If you like you can go into my NaNo and you will recognise some buddies/fellow bloggers. Buddy up with them too and woohoo, you're pumping!

  4. >Thanks for the heads up on your schedule and I hope you meet your mark for Nano!

  5. >Hey! I just buddied you on nano! I'll see you there. Good luck with your project. I'm outlining now.

  6. >Sounds like a Great plan. I so need a plan or schedule. Mine resolves around my son's school, work schedule and helping him with homework at least 4 nights a week. But at least I can drive him & help. :-)Blessings & Big Hug,~ Coreen

  7. >Looks like a plan to me! Good luck with it, and with NaNoWriMo. 🙂

  8. >I cut back to a shortened schedule earlier this summer, just so I could deal with everything. Good luck with NaNo!

  9. >Another NaNo-er? Yay! Are we buddies yet? My username is summerbp.

  10. >I just want to say a great big THANK YOU to all of you for all your support. It means a lot to me to have you 'out there' and please know that I'm out there for you, too.Good luck to fellow NaNo-ers, and to those trying to get through revision hell and/or dealing with rejection letters. Hopefully, I'll be joining your ranks soon!

  11. >Sounds like a plan…and you've got a better schedule in mind than I've had.It's just 'that' time of the year when it gets sooo busy…and even though there may be plenty to blog about…there just never seems to be enough time to do so!Good luck with your writing!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

