>One, Two, Basement Cat’s Coming For You……

>

Okay, you all know how much I love me some LOLCats. Here’s a few in honor of Halloween. Enjoy!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on October 28, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. >That skinny cat is too cute! A great shot of the cat and the tree in front of the moon. I love Halloween! And cats.If you get a chance to stop by, my Halloween Haunting begins today:http://theresamilstein.blogspot.com/2010/10/halloween-haunting.html

  2. >I love the "summons the undead" one! LOL. They're all hilarious.

  3. >I got your mail from yesterday this morning. How'd you make out last night? I put up a post. I guess I got hit. The yard is a mess but we're all fine. Let me know how you are.LOVE THE KITTEHS.

  4. >I love these!! I have a soft spot for black cats, so they're especially enjoyable. 🙂

  5. >btw – i used the last two pics in shorts i wrote, long before 'cheezburger' absconded em! 😛

  6. >Oh I loved these! Thanks for the funnies!that rebel, Olivia

  7. >Loved Basement Cat. Have you heard of Samurai Cat? Look him up on Amazon. Glad you survived the bad weather. Roland

  8. >love the basement cat too… these are adorable!

  9. >I think I'm a new fan of basement cat. These were too fun…….dhole

  10. >It's official: I love basement cat. Thanks for posting these! I'm a sucker for anything cat-related (having 4 of my own).

  11. >Hi! I've popped across from the Halloween Haunting and I'm happy to have found another LOLcat lover! These are great for Halloween! "Zombie cat listens for brains… so far nothing!" made me laugh!

  12. >I love these.u iz my purrfect friend.

  13. >*Theresa-he's starting a bit young, huh? But he has such nice manners, lol!*Golden Eagle-that's one of my favorites, too. *Anne-we need some comic relief-glad you liked the kittehs!*Summer-the majority of my cats have been black. I have a soft spot for them, too. My first black cat was an outside tom named Midnight. He would let me put him in the sink, wash and rinse his coat, then blow it dry. He was an angel.*Laughingwolf-lolcats bring smiles to my face. Especially after a crazy day. I would love to see the stories sometime. Or a book…..*Olivia-it's been a crazy week. We all needed to smile. Glad to have obliged!

  14. >*Roland-I'm glad to have survived, too! I'll have to go over this afternoon and check out Samurai cat. Sounds interesting, thanks for the head's up!*Carla-I love it when someone puts exactly the right caption with these pics. Clever and funny and they capture the kittehs so well!*Donna-woohoo for new fans!!!! LOLcats are a perfect little pick-me-up. You can find them at icanhascheezburger.com*Jennifer-wow! I have two and they make me crazy. I cannot imagine four! Bless you! And I'm glad you enjoyed the lolcats!*Fairyhedgehog-another LOLcat-er! Woohoo! It's an addiction I don't ever plan to break. Glad to have made you lol!*Carol-aw, wes gots fweind wuv!!

  15. After three hundred years of trading, this remarkable departmental store offers some of the
    best products that are quite appealing to the modern day’s shopper.
    These headphones are generally used to enjoying relaxed listening.
    retail industry is the original bulk transport logistics
    into the face of individual consumers express transportation.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

