>Want To Meet Some New Friends? Well, Go Haunt Them!

>

If you haven’t already, head on over to Theresa’s blog and join in the haunting. All you have to do to participate is: (copied and pasted from Theresa’s post)

From 10/28-11/1 come haunt my blog. (meaning Theresa’s)

Leave a comment:

1) Tell us about your blog.

2) If you’re a writer, what genre(s) do you write?

3) Are you looking for a critique partner(s)?

4) Did you advertise the Halloween Haunting? (*See below.)

Then haunt at least 3 other the blogs of at least three other commenters.

*If you advertise my HALLOWEEN HAUNTING on Twitter, Facebook, and/or your blog, you’ll be eligible to win one of THREE signed BOOKS:

 Tantalized by Cythia Leitich Smith
Green Angel by Alice Hoffman
Travel Team by Mike Lupica


It’s open to US and international residents.

So, go on over and meet some new people and, if you advertise the haunt, you’re entered to win one of the three awesome books! Happy Haunting!
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on October 28, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. >It was an awesome idea on Theresa's part. πŸ˜€

  2. >Thanks for the heads-up.

  3. >Dropping by to say hello, Becky! Nice to 'meet' you!!!! πŸ™‚ I'm now following πŸ™‚

  4. >Just popping over from Theresa's Halloween Haunting. This blog parties are always a fun way to meet new bloggers. I am very happy to make your acquaintance.Thank you for stopping over to visit me too.

  5. >I'm there and it is a great idea. I'll try to remember to post something for her tomorrow πŸ™‚Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  6. >OoOoOoOo…thanks to Halloween Hauntings, I'm now stalking you! And I'm glad I did! Loving Basement Cat! πŸ™‚

  7. >Visiting and haunting from Theresa's! Nice to *meet* you.KarenG

  8. >There's idea was so great! She's amazing!Good Luck with NaNo!

  9. >looks like fun, thx b πŸ™‚

  10. >Such a good idea of Theresa's!

  11. >*Golden Eagle-I know, right? And prizes are involved!*Roland-you're more than welcome. Just spreadin' the love :)*Len-making new friends is always fun. I'm glad Theresa 'introduced' us :)*Ann-it's nice to meet you, too. I should have had some cookies ready!*Jules-it's about to get crazy around here-people in nano, revision he**, holidays, fests…! Note to self-pick up some vitamins! *JC-ha! Stalking you right back! And I just adore Basement Cat πŸ˜›

  12. >*Karen-hey! Nice to meet you, too! Looking forward to getting to know my new friends!*Jen-I'll bet she's just as brilliant in the classroom. I would love to be in her class for a day. Thanks, I'm gonna need all the luck I can get!*Laughingwolf-you're welcome and it has been fun for me! If I have time, I may go over and check out some more people. *Lydia-it never would have occurred to me to host something like this. The blogverse is filled with some crazy creativity!

  13. >That's the only thing about only being able to 'catch up' on everyone's blogs on the week-ends. Too often I miss the 'good stuff'…oh well, I guess with everything that's going on around here, I should be glad that I can read what I can, when I can.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

