>RenFest I

>

 Just outside the Festival gates, one of the local radio stations was there, probably because it was Halloween. Ever heard of Bob and Sheri? This is their station….
 Glass blowers fascinate me. It amazes me what they can create and this guy had some pretty cool stuff that I didn’t get to capture….
 Okay, I can barely walk on my two little feet. I cannot imagine walking on stilts, especially without holding on to something!
 The Queen’s entourage….
 This dude was so cool in his dragon costume. Honey got better pics of him and I may use them later….
He was very happy to take pictures with anyone that asked….
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on November 4, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. >Great Photos! The festivals you attend look so cool. πŸ™‚ And yes, I love glass blowers, too πŸ˜€Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  2. >The dragon guy was there when we went, too! He must've been going every weekend. He looked awesome, though!

  3. >Looks like it was fun.

  4. >Great fun it seems. Glad to see you having a great time.

  5. >I think you had a fantastic time!

  6. >It sounds like so much fun. I'm glad you had a good time. πŸ™‚

  7. >Great pictures of the festival!

  8. >That looks like a fun festival. The dragon guy's costume is awesome.

  9. >grats on your nano progress, b! :)good times at the fest, too πŸ˜€

  10. >Thank you everyone, the Festival was a lot of fun. This was the third time we have been able to go to it and each time, there are new things to see. Um, the lady with the cool dragon guy-isn't me.And the nano thing-seeing the progress stack daily inspires me. It's really fun!

  11. >Looks like loads of fun…they don't have these kinds of fun festivals around here…otherwise I might actually go to one or two. Good that you were able to attend.

  12. >*Charlene-aw, that's a shame! They really are neat and I love the jousting tournament and all the costumes and music…bliss!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

