>Just For Fun

>

May your new year be filled with laugher =P
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on January 1, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. >I like the hark one and the very last one. Very funny.

  2. >*William-you know I have about a thousand of these, right? I love the last one, but the drawings sooooo depict Roo!

  3. >"The Scale" I think I have a dog that feels the same way :)A fun filled year to you as well!Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  4. >I truly like the last one as well — Gypsy is staring at me just that way — she doesn't like the tuna I just opened for her! LOL. Roland

  5. >Hilarious! Makes me want to go see what my cat's up to…and play a round of Scrabble. You in?Happy New Year!!

  6. >hee-hee! Happy dawn of 2011!

  7. >You're a Winner!Just wanted to let you know that you've won a Kindle copy of NOTES FROM NADIR!Thank you so much for entering the Better Than Chocolate Kindle E-book Contest!All the best,Lisa

  8. >Happy 2011! Just want to say that the cats playing Scrabble & arguing about the concept of gooddog is hilarious! 🙂

  9. >hark made me laugh out loud! Thank you!

  10. >The first and scales one aer hilarious. But I loved them all! Yay for cats!

  11. >LOL. Thanks for the post! 🙂

  12. >I love these! I posted a link on my Facebook back to you.Jackie

  13. >Those are so much fun…I love cats! I really liked the one WC of the critters playing Scrabble 🙂

  14. >LOL! I can totally relate to the one about boys socks. Ugh!Happy new year!

  15. >I don't think I can stand waiting another day! Happy New year! Candyxx

  16. >These are great! I love the first one. 🙂

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

