>Just A Quickie For Now

>

Hello everyone! Just a quick post to let everyone know I haven’t fallen off the earth….

I had hoped last week to get caught up. That didn’t happen. Busyness. Stress. Tons of errands. Unexpected stuff. Appointments. Fighting off whatever it is that’s trying to catch me……

Yay for orange juice, vitamins, and sudafed!

And, AND, the little post office down the road from me-looked closed down when I went there Saturday morning. Grrrr! I never make it to the one in the center of town before it closes…..so, I may be shipping out the winning prizes through Office Depot. Maybe. Unless I get to leave early one day this week…..sigh…..

I’ve missed two blogfests *sad face* that I was really looking forward to. I may still post them when my head is straight and I’m vertical and alert instead of horizontal and dopey %~}

I also have some awards to pass around.

I hope, oh I hope, that by the middle of the week, things will be going more smoothly and I’ll be back in my groove.

Till then: LOVE YA, MEAN IT, BYE!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on January 24, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. >That’s life getting in the way again. Hang in there, lady. Hope you feel back to normal soon.

  2. >Sometimes we just can't help it, I feel like I am always behind on everything. Life does get in the way! Take it easy when you can and keep fighting off that bug.

  3. >Good luck, and take it easy… we all have those weeks! 🙂 Hope you beat that bug too.

  4. >Missed your top 10 list. Hope you feel better soon.LeeMake sure you check my Wednesday post!Tossing It Out

  5. >Don't let the germs catch ya! Hang in there.

  6. >I hope you feel better soon

  7. >If you can post your Top Ten songs by tomorrow afternoon, that will be cool! I won't delete your link until then. But hey, life happens…

  8. >Well, I read these out of order. Found the late music post and then this one 🙂 Sorry for the ails, and yes, better living through chemicals :)Get better!Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

