>Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

>

Happy Valentine’s Day, Everyone!!!
all photos from zedge.net
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on February 14, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. >Awww, thanks WC…lovely photos, but my favorite is the teddy bear!Wishing you love and plenty of chocolate this Valentine's Day 🙂

  2. >TOOOOOO S-W-EEE-T!Have Valentines's Day to you, too!Michael

  3. >Happy Valentine's Day! Great pics!

  4. >Bless. The pictures are so sweet! Happy Valentines Day, too.

  5. >Love the pictures and I posted your award today.NancyN. R. Williams, fantasy author

  6. >OOH, I need some more hot coffee, thanks for the reminder :)Happy Valentine's Day!Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  7. >cool pictures! i loooove the teddy bear!happy valentines day!…big hugs from lenny

  8. >I love all the pictures! :)Happy Valentine's Day!

  9. >oo, I love all the photos.Happy V'day to you too! 🙂

  10. >Happy Valentine's Day…..gorgeous piccies!

  11. >You've put together a really lovely tribute to the day. The photos are wonderful. I hope you enjoyed the weekend and have a wonderful evening. Blessings…Mary

  12. >Happy Valentine's Day to you too! Love the picts!

  13. >Lovely and very romantic images.Happy Valentine's Day!

  14. >The coffee photo looks yummy! Happy V DAY!

  15. >thx b, and back atcha 🙂

  16. >Beautiful (and delicious) photos! Hope you have had a great and loving day. Best,Bonnie

  17. >You always have the best pictures!!! Happy Valentine's Day to you as well!

  18. >Lovely photos and Happy Valentine's to you!

  19. >Happy Valentine's Day to you :)I love all these pictures.

  20. >Happy V-day Becky 🙂 I hope your's was excellent………….dhole

  21. >Thanks! Slightly late but you too!

  22. >Happy Valentines day to you. Though, I confess I'm a bit late. Beautiful pictures.

  23. >I hope you had a wonderful Valentine's Day! : )

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

