>Happy Birthday!!!!

>

Well, today is a very special day.
For all kinds of reasons.
First, it’s Honey’s birthday, yay!!!!
Today is also the one year anniversary of my blog. 
Yep, one year ago today, we ate pizza, watched the movie UP,
(I have no idea what we’ll do tonight….)
and I sent my very first little baby post out into the mysterious blogverse….
and you responded!
*long, whispered “Wow!”*
So, if you’ve stopped by here today, have some Honey-Blog birthday cake.
And know that I really appreciate your presence, your friendship, your guidance, and your encouragement.
This has been an amazing year.
The next one is going to be even better!
And, since you have been sweet enough to drop by here today,
why don’t you pick up this lovely ‘gift’ before you leave.

Last week, dtwilight from Goddess of Cats gave me this lovely award
and I’d like to pass it on to you.
Cause you’re sweet!

If you haven’t checked out her blog, do so,
especially if you love cats 🙂

Happy Birthday, Honey!
And, Happy Birthday RDW 🙂

Happy Tuesday!!!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. >Lots of happy all around! Congrats on the blogiversary, and Honey's birthday and the award and everything else too 😉

  2. >I'm so glad you enjoyed the present I sent for Honey's birthday. Happy Birthday HONEY! And congrats on the blogoversary.I think I'll be heading down to Charlotte sometime during the spring so would love to get together if at all possible.

  3. >Happy birthday to your husband and your blog! I really thought we'd "known" each other longer than a year!! I'll have a piece of that cake please.Best,Bonnie

  4. >Wow, a lot to celebrate. Happy birthday, Honey. Happy blog anniversary. I feel like a positive novice; mine turns just six months old on Saturday.Happy Tuesday to you too 🙂

  5. >Yay! Happy Birthday to Honey and your blog!

  6. >Yay!!! Happy Birthday to Honey and Happy Blog Anniversary to you!!! 🙂

  7. >Happy Birthday to your Honey and Happy Anniversary here in blog land. Hope you have fun celebrating.

  8. >Awww, Happy Birthday to your husband AND to your blog! So let me ask you, how different is your blog now then when you began? and is it going in the direction you originally intended?…just curious~Happy Day WC~

  9. >Happy Birthday to your husband and to your blog. Mine is almost a year, too. Or has it passed a year? I'm terrible with dates. May this upcoming new year be even better for your husband and your blog! Roland

  10. >Happy birthday to your guy and your blog!

  11. >Happy Blogerversary!! Happy B-day to your man also! 🙂

  12. >Happy Birthday to your husband and congratulations to you on your blogging anniversary. The first year's the hardest. I'm looking forward to reading what you have to say for years to come. Hugs and blessings…Mary

  13. >a wicked happy birthday to your honey and your blog 🙂

  14. >Happy Happy birthday to Honey and your blog 🙂

  15. >Happy Birthday to Honey, and to your blog! 🙂

  16. >Happy B'day to your honey and thanks for the award. I love strawberries.NancyN. R. Williams, The Treasures of Carmelidrium

  17. >Happy birthday to your honey and happy blogiversary! I'm glad to read your posts and be a blogging buddy!

  18. >OOH CAKE, I love cake. Happy birthday to your man and your blog. Sure doesn't seem like a year. I'm popping a cork in anticipation of the next one 🙂Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  19. >Happy Birthday to your Honey…Congratulations on your one year blog anniversary! Which is so AWESOME!!I really like your new blog header photo.Thank you for the SWEET award, so nice of you to share!!

  20. >***Thank you, everyone, for Honey's birthday wishes and the happy blogversaries! You guys rock!***

  21. >Congratulations on one year blogging! It's a pretty amazing accomplishment. Best of luck going forward!

  22. >Congratulations!!!♥ A belated happy blog Anniversary to you and a belated happy birthday to Honey!!! ♥

  23. >Happy belated birthday to your husband…and your blog! :)And CONGRATS on your well deserved award! Love,Lola

  24. >Sounds like a week filled with many celebrations!Sending hug a hug for your blogaversary and a nice firm handshake (don't want you kicking my butt for hugging your honey – ha) to wish your husband a belated birthday!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

