>Thank You

>

I just wanted to say a very special Thank You to everyone who stopped by here yesterday and wished my husband a happy birthday.
It really touched him to see all of your b-day wishes in the comments section πŸ™‚
You guys are the best!
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on February 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. >How sweet. Happy birthday to your husband one day late. πŸ™‚

  2. >Your welcome but that's what friends are for πŸ™‚Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  3. >WC,I hope he had an awesome day! and of course, you are welcome…like Jules said, that's what friends do!Also, I can't wait to read your response to the questions I presented yesterday..of course, no pressure here! πŸ™‚

  4. >I'm glad your day and your husband's was made even more special by the dropping by of friends. Have a great new year, Roland

  5. >Glad you both had a splendid day – North Devon looks like your rainy banner today!

  6. >Well, I managed to turn up to the party late, but happy birthday to both he and the blog!

  7. >yikes! im late im late for a very important date!im wishing a big late happy birthday for your husband and big congrats to you on your one year blog birthday. am i too late for cake and ice cream? i hope you had the most happy day for both of you….hugs from lenny

  8. >Well, he's part of the family as well!

  9. >Bad me…. I missed the big day… Happy Belated to your honey!!!!!HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!All the best Becky. I can't wait to see what's in store for next year.Michael

  10. >You're welcome. B'day's come but once a year. Enjoy.NancyN. R. Williams, The Treasures of Carmelidrium

  11. >Happy belated birthday!!!

  12. >With a heavy heart I bring bad news, I am deeply heartbroken to tell you that sweet Lisa Madigan passed away today.I know you have her on your sidebar, so I thought I stop here and let you know.Please send good thoughts and prayers to her husband and son. Love,Lola

  13. >We like you. You have excellent taste. Ergo, he was deserving of our best wishes on his special day. Have a great evening. Blessings…Mary

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

