>Contest!!!!! $35 Gift Certificate To CSN!!!!

>Hey bloggy friends, I’m back!!!!

Yesterday was filled with much napping and general lying around. Bliss 🙂 Honey’s feeling lots better (minus his persistent back pain), which is a very good thing. In addition to all the obvious reasons, he was able to replace our router. Apparently, it was the reason behind our recent internet woes. Yay for Mr. Techno-Fix-It!!!

Moving on…..

Remember when I promised something exciting for today? Here it is…..

For the last several months, I’ve seen giveaways all over the blogging world for CSN Stores. Guess what? They contacted me and I get to offer a $35 gift certificate to all my US and Canadian readers!!!

I’ve entered a few of the contests hosted by other bloggers because they really do offer just about anything you can think of, from generators to cribs to kitchen sinks. This morning, I browsed through home decor, cookware, pets, pendant lighting and did you know they even have a whole selection just for daycares?!!!! I found some really cool stuff and I’m sure you can, too.

 These are from the home decor section. 
I do love maps and globes!
 This gorgeous lamp is from the lighting section.
You know how I love trees!!!
 I really need this roaster from cookware….
 Couldn’t you just see Kitty Boss and Roo having a blast on this thing?
And the kids in my class would adore this cool set of pattern magnets!
So, if you’d like a chance at the $35 gift certificate, here’s what you have to do:
1. Be a follower
2. Browse through the stores and leave a comment telling me your favorite item
That’s it. The contest will run through Friday, March 4. On Saturday, March 5, a winner will be drawn. Simple, huh?
Be sure to leave a valid, working email address so I can contact you and good luck!
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on February 27, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. >Cool! Crap, need to go look…

  2. >ooh this is super cool. Unfortunately, I can't enter. How I wish Marks and Spencers would do the same things.

  3. >What a great concept for a contest. I will not enter to give more of a chance for my friends to win what they want. I have Gypsy and my dreams — what else do I need? LOL.You like Fallen I know. I used her first and last kiss for today's entry to THE HOT KISS BLOGFEST going on now. Come check it out, Roland

  4. >cool beans, b! ;)coffee hound [!] that i am, went totally giddy when i saw this! http://www.everyespressomachine.com/Jura-Capresso-13467-JUR1012.html…not that i can afford one, but hey! sure would make staying awake, working on some wips, a much easier thing! lol

  5. >Hey WC, I'm glad you are back amongst the living today 🙂 I know Ms. Angel-Kitty would absolutely love that cat 'thing-a-ma-gig' because then she could stay away from Hurricane 🙂

  6. >I didn't really find anything better looking than the lamp you posted. Except maybe this http://www.csnlighting.com/Pacific-Coast-Lighting-87-491-2B-PCL1168.htmlThere was some freaky looking stuff in there.But dang, do I want that fantasy map for my office all (when I get one of my own)……..dhole

  7. >Cool contest. Here's my e-mail address:tmilstein@gmail.comEnjoy the last bit of your weekend.

  8. >That is such a cool idea for a giveaway!I've won a lot of stuff so I'll let the others get a fairer chance at winning.:)

  9. >Ooh… this is a very neat idea! 🙂

  10. >I'm a follower and I love the paula deen saucepan.hewella1 at gmail dot com

  11. >Elk Lighting – 2150/1 – Trump Home Regency Wall Sconce in Burnt BronzeSKU #: ELL1875I follow via GFC!Thanks for the opportunity!forsurveysonly at gmail dot com

  12. >Glad you are back online…good luck with your contest…hope your husband's back gets better…Has he tried to ICY HOT PACKS??

  13. >I'm from Downunder which is usually a good thing ;-(

  14. >Ooh I love the kittie play station, though I'm a UK follower, so I guess I won't qualify? :O)

  15. >I want the kitty tower! Not that my little rats deserve it…wolferock AT earthlink DOT net

  16. >You HAVE to get the cat thingie. And post photos 🙂

  17. >Thanks for the chance.I follow on gfclovelydomesticdiva (at) gmail (dot) com

  18. >I've had a couple of these stores email me offers but I am so suspicious that I didn't jump. I'd love an update from you all to let me know if their stuff really is this good and if not what the return policy is. Then maybe I'll be a believer and do it too.NancyN. R. Williams, The Treasures of Carmelidrium

  19. >I am a follower. I love the Chilewich Table Runneraubreyfick@yahoo.com

  20. >hiya becky!!! wow, i love the new look of your blog (shows how long i haven't been on here). i miss visiting your blog – i've just been so busy getting ready for baby #2. don't hate me 🙂 xoxo, carla

  21. >Thanks for the giveaway! I'm a follower, and I'd get a Cuisinart fondue pot! eemoody77 at gmail dot com

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

