>Gggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!@&&@@@&$@

>hello my friends. Just wanted to let you all know that I am currently having massive technical problems. I am typing this on my iPod which is a challenge. I don’t know how soon I will be Able to get this resolved…..sorry.

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 8, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. >Oh BOO! Fingers crossed you get your technical issues worked out!!

  2. >Oh that sucks! I hope you get everything worked out ASAP. For your own sanity!

  3. >Wishing you luck with that. Technical problems are very trying!

  4. >Hope things get better soon.

  5. >So sorry to hear this! Good luck and I hope things are fixed very soon. That happened to me last year. So not fun…:(

  6. >Sorry about that! Hope it is resolved soon! i HATE computer stuff!

  7. >Boo!! I'm a complete non-techie and cannot cope when it doesn't behave. Sending virtual whatever things to make it better!

  8. >MAJOR BUMMER!! I HATE when that happens! Hang in there…we will be here when you are able to get back online…

  9. >Sorry! Although your frustration made for a great blog title.

  10. >As Alex pointed out, great blog title, but dear girl, so sorry to hear this! Who can live without our techie bits and pieces. Thank God for the iPod in this situation!Denise<3

  11. >Oh no! So sorry to hear that. And I agree, that is the best blog title EVER. See you after the technical difficulties 😀

  12. >Sorry to hear that, hope you get it straightened out soon. Blogger has been giving me fits lately so I can somewhat feel your pain.

  13. >When you get back, I hope you see the Journey Support award I gave you on my blog………dhole

  14. >Oh dear. Let us know if we can be of techie help.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

