>Some Quick Catching Up!

>

Yay!!! We made it to Caturday!!!
It’s been an interesting week.
And a hard one.
Prayers for everyone affected by the catastrophic quake/tsunami in Japan.
Also, don’t forget about all the people here at home who are experiencing flooding….
Honey fixed my technical problems. 
Thinking I had a terrible virus, we installed a protection program.
Then we learned, er, Honey learned, that our router was bad.
It was 8 years old and on it’s last spark.
He got a new one and things should have been great.
The problems worsened. Turned out, the program became the problem!
Uninstalled and working fine, now. Whew!
I want to thank everyone who stopped by for Roland’s tour.
Today, he and Hibbs are in Aussie-Land, visiting Denise.
Stop by and check out her interview.
It’s like a trip into another world!
And remember, there’s a contest for some awesome books, 
signed by the authors!
This is what I hope to be doing later.
Cat-napping.
Have a wonderful and safe Caturday!
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 12, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. >Awww, WC, I hope to be doing the same thing at some point during the day! but it's going to be a beautiful one and so I'll want to get outside as well!I'm glad you got your problems taken care of; it looks as if you had plenty of help in determining what those problems were :)Have a wonderful day!

  2. >If only I could cat-nap or full nap today. No rest for the weary though. The next two days are just two more days in my work schedule — except I'm on solo duty and on call. Hope your caturday is restful and healing. I'm glad your cyber woes are over. Thanks for the lovely past two days, Roland

  3. >have a great caturday!!! naps are the best, i wish i could sneak it in today…

  4. >Hope you're enjoying your Saturday! Right now, I think I'm going to take a nap and then write. Or laundry and ironing. Which sounds better?So sad about Japan.

  5. >Have a great Caturday!

  6. >OH a cat nap sounds fabulous!!! Who doesn't love Caturday!

  7. >Caturday… the purrfect day. Thanks for the smile.Thank you also for your sidebar with my good friend, LK Madigan's book cover.

  8. >Have a great Caturday. :)Glad to hear you got your technical problems fixed!Love the pictures.

  9. >*Nancy-glad you liked them :)*Tracy-I did get a tiny little nap. Now, for some laundry!*Deborah-aren't they the cutest things?*Roland-it was not only fun, but a great learning experience for me, so thank you!*Carla-go ahead, I won't tell anyone :)*Theresa-a nap then laundry. That's my plan. I used to love ironing!*Carol-you do the same!*Jen-anyone who doesn't love Caturday might be either mental or a spy πŸ˜› Hope you have a great one, too!

  10. >*C. Lee-you're more than welcome and it's so nice to meet you :)*Golden Eagle-me, too!!! You have a great Caturday, too!

  11. >Hi, Becky,You kitty is so cute! Glad you had time for a good Caturday.Enjoy the rest of your weekend.Michael

  12. >Glad your technical problem is fixed!

  13. >I just woke up from an awesome nap! Napping does the body and brain wonders! As a writer I do keep crazy hours at times so naps are very welcomed.

  14. >I'm glad your computer problems are fixable. And what's happening all over the worlds is horrible. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  15. >Yay for Caturday and yay for sorting out the tech problems (it's all beyond me)

  16. >I think I'll make like your final kitty and snooze. I'm so glad your technical problems have been solved. Nothing worse than a lack of internet – unless its the lack of a nap :)……..dhole

  17. >*Michael-you do the same!*Alex-me, too!!!*Stephen-I hope yours was at least as good as mine:)*Clarissa-you're welcome, and thanks!*Lynda-I'm just glad my husband is savvy enough to figure these things out!*Donna-you're up late! I hope you get some solid rest…zzzzzz…..

  18. >Such sweet pictures! Glad you didn't have a computer virus!

  19. >*Ellie-me, too! And thanks πŸ™‚

  20. >I'm sooo far behind, I'm pretty sure I won't be able to catch up.So…I'm doing what I can…then I'll just have to start 'fresh'!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

