>Got Some Duct Tape?

>

I need some to hold my eyelids open!!!
Monday was crazy busy.
I’ll be back to normal on Tuesday.
Er, well….as close to normal as I get!
See ya then 🙂
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 15, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. >Love the picture and the duct tape quote, that's hilarious!!!Good luck with your Tuesday! Hopefully it's loads better than you Monday!

  2. >Hope normality returns. If you have any left over can you send some my way?

  3. >Normal? What is normal? Best,Bonnie

  4. >I could do with some myself! Love the graphic and the words – hope 'normality' reigns soon!

  5. >Not to stress! We'll be here when you're ready. Have a great day. Blessings…Mary

  6. >Duct tape doesn't work for eyelids. And it totally doesn't work as a substitute for those biore strips either. Not that i have personal experience with that. hehe

  7. >I've tried the duct tape; I had no eyebrows for several weeks. Just kidding.Your post made me laugh!

  8. >Duct tape? Hmmm. Never heard it used for that….LOLMichael

  9. >I hope things settle down for you, and that Tuesday's a lot better than Monday!Great pic. 🙂

  10. >Duct tape solves everything!

  11. >I couldn't live without duct tape. BTW who wants normal, what is normal….duct tape eyeliner 🙂Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  12. >Duct tape rocks. It has so many uses! My daughter actually bought about eight rolls of duct tape in different colors so she could use it for arts and crafts. 🙂

  13. >*Jen-thanks, it was!*Simon-I'd be happy to…as soon as I get my hands on it :P*Bonnie-honestly, I'm not sure I'd recognize it!*Margo-that kitty is cute!*Mary-thanks, I appreciate that!*Jenny-ROTFL!!!!! Thing it would substitute for a chemical peel?*Ellie-hey, it could replace waxing!!!!*Michael-hey, there's a whole book about the uses of duct tape….I bet it's in there somewhere :)*Golden Eagle-thanks, it was much better today!*Alex-yeah, you can even wear it to the prom!*Jules-duct tape rules! I'd settle for life on a setting slower than puree!*Lisa-ah! Art! Who would of thought of that!!! Cool 🙂

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

