>

I just wanted to get a quick update out here….

There may be a couple days in April when I’ll be late visiting blogs. We have a staff meeting, a fund-raising yard sale, and a couple other work related things going on during the upcoming month. But I will still get around and visit. It just may be a bit faster and perhaps a couple less blogs….

As for this week, a couple things. I can’t seem to kick this darned headache, so I didn’t visit anyone Monday. Plus I had a few errands to run and that put me behind.

And, I’ve been busy scheduling posts. So far, I’m up through ‘J’. I hope to have the awards post up by Wednesday, and I’ll do most of my pre-A to Z visiting then. If I can’t find time to do the awards post, I will save it until the end of the month, or perhaps for a Sunday.

Otherwise, it will be pretty light around here until Friday, when the blogfest kicks off.

How about you? Are you ready? I just read that it’s now at 600+ bloggers participating. W. O. W. That’s pretty awesome!


BTW, my posts are going to be pretty short and relate to things that are in some way favorites of mine. I hope you enjoy them 🙂

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on March 29, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. >I'll look forward to them

  2. >Looking forward to them!

  3. >Good luck with everything! I'm looking forward to your posts. I'll try to keep up! I'm not participating, but a lot of my favorite blogs are.Hope you feel better soon! 🙂

  4. >Hi! I look forward to seeing what people come up with for the A to Z challenge. But I do my own thing with my blog, so it would feel too constricting.

  5. >Wow, pretty busy! Looking forward to seeing your blogs:).

  6. >Wow! Don't overwhelm yourself…though it may be too late for that! LOL!

  7. >Short n sweet is always good!! LOL!!Awwwww enjoy your blogfesting!! Take care of your headache and have lots of fun!!!!!All the best!! Yay for you! Take carex

  8. >I'm looking forward to the Challenge and willbe stopping by your blog numerous tomes.

  9. >I am in awe of all you A-Zers. Have fun, and I'm looking foward to it.

  10. >Good for you getting ahead of schedule! (and last I heard the count was about 750–GADS, what will we do?!)

  11. >I'm looking forward to this Challenge. :DI hope you feel better!

  12. >I hope you feel better soon. Headaches are yucky.Looking forward to you A-Z posts!

  13. >J? You already have J written? Holy cow I haven't even gotten to C yet! I guess I have my work cut out for me for tomorrow…

  14. >My posts are going to be crazy short and there's no way on hades I'm going to be able to hit all those blogs!! it'll be fun trying though. Feel better!!

  15. >I'll sit back and enjoy you posts, and everyone else's who is participating. I'll probably not get to everyone; which is only reason I'm not participating. I almost decided to take blogger time off in April to try and query out a novel.We'll see how the month goes. If I don't get here everyday, its not cuz I'm bored 🙂 Time is a scarce commodity for me lately.Glad to see you're preparing for A-Z though. It sounds like a lot of fun for those involved.Good luck; and I hope your headache goes away soon………dhole

  16. >I'm a newbie to A-Z and hope I can manage it. I've been preparing, but I'm not as ready as I wanted to be. Hope I'm up for it. I'm looking forward to it. 🙂

  17. >Sorry to hear about your headache. Congrats on winning a book from Angela's blog.Wow up to J, I have go to E and also done R and V. Feel better soon :O)

  18. >I'm almost ready. Everything's set up except K. K is giving me a headache, though probably not the same kind you have.Hope it goes away soon.

  19. >Have fun with A-Z. I love the LOL picture!

  20. >Love that picture. I haven't got past A yet for my A-Z Challange. 😦

  21. >I've had one of those as well, must be spring. And there is 800+ now, so see you on Friday! :)Don't forget the cake… you do know you are in charge of refreshments?! 😉Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  22. >That cat seems to be watching your favorite TV program. Greetings.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

