>Unplugged…….

>

Hey friends! I hope the week is treating you well.

It’s Week of the Young Child and we have lots going on at the center. This means a variety of special things for the kids, as well as the parents.

It also means that Director and Assistant Director do special things for staff. How lucky are we?

All that to say this: we’ve got a lot going on. All the fun activities in addition to all the regular stuff. Plus, an upcoming holiday, picture day, Mother’s day, etc.

So, for the next few days, I’m going to have to be unplugged. I promise to visit everyone who leaves a comment sometime between Friday and Sunday. Sooner if I get ahead on all the stuff in the works. If you’ve followed me and I haven’t followed you back, drop me a line here or through email. Sometimes, the linky thing won’t bring up a blog link so that I can find you.

It’s hard for me to stay away and I will check it if it’s possible before Friday evening. Till then, take care and happy blogging!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on April 13, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. >I'm glad you're getting some unplugged time! Love your photo that has your blog name on it! That misty roadway is beautiful!

  2. >Hi, Becky,Not to worry. We all understand how crazy life can be. I hope you get everything done.Michael

  3. >awww you're leaving me again :(I hope you have a great time. Take care πŸ™‚

  4. >Sounds like a busy time ahead. Have fun and don't work too hard.

  5. >Have a great time!

  6. >Have a great time!

  7. >See you when you get back on line!

  8. >You have got a hectic week! Have fun and we will see you on the other side.

  9. >Awww The Week of the Young Child sounds so amazing!!!! What a wonderful event to celebrate too!!Have a great week and see you soon! take carex

  10. >have a great time… see you when you get back! xoxo

  11. >you're just having too much fun, b πŸ˜‰ lol

  12. >It's good to unplug now and again – sounds like a fun and challenging few days ahead :-)Take careAll best, Karla

  13. >Have a great unplugged time – enjoy! πŸ™‚

  14. >Have a good time this week? Hey, do you by any chance get spring break next week? I was thinking of taking a ride down to Charlotte.Is that close enough?

  15. >Sounds like a lot! We'll see you when you return.

  16. >You seem kinda busy! Have a great time while you're away from bloggerland! πŸ™‚

  17. >Hope you have a great time! πŸ™‚

  18. >Go with peace and calm…enjoy your unpluggedness and we will be here patiently waiting for your return..I totally understand as I have been running amok in chaos myself.I see you have a new look on your blog…VERY NICE, I like it. Love your header picture…

  19. >Sounds like a busy week for you. Don't worry — catch up while you can, and enjoy your week!

  20. >Life takes precedence over blogging. I love your blog's new layout. Have as pleasant a time as you can, Roland

  21. >Hope everything's getting back in order for you. Try to relax and enjoy.LeeTossing It Out

  22. >I need some unplug time, think my fingers are melting into the keyboard – I'm sure I'd be more productive writing in the sand.Enjoy your time offline πŸ™‚Wagging Tales – Blog for Writers

  23. >Hope you have/had a fun time. It's good to unplug every now and then!

  24. >Missed you. Glad you're back!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

