>

I’m no good at making up jokes. So I’m cheating! And keeping it short!

If you didn’t stop by yesterday, be sure go back and pick up the little something I created for you on the Tinkerbell post.
Have fun today, I know I will :))))
About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on May 16, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 46 Comments.

  1. >nice to see some calvin and hobbes on the blogosphere.

  2. >YAY pictures! Thanks for sharing the funnies!

  3. >A very funny post.

  4. >I needed a smile this morning! I love your header. It reminds me of the "blue" highways of southwestern Virginia. Have a great week.Best,Bonnie

  5. >Love how you decided to play it! Great jokes! LOVE THEM!!! What a great way to start the week off!I've been away far too long but I adore your header! It's gorgeous and makes me want to snuggle up by a fire with some hot cocoa!

  6. >That's always been one of my favorite The Far Sides! I haven't seen it in a long time but it always gives me a laugh. Thanks!

  7. >Poor Calvin (or is it Hobbes?)Sorry to hear you've been poorly. Bad reactions to medication can be awful. Hope you're on the mend!

  8. >hahahaha – those were great!

  9. >You can't go wrong with Calvin & Hobbes and The Far Side!

  10. >Your cheating is creating fun and laugh on our faces.

  11. >Love these. And I don't think it's cheating at all.

  12. >Always love Calvin and Hobbes. Have a wonderful time at your classes!

  13. >I love the school for the gifted! LOL!! Thank you! take carex

  14. >I love both of these. Two of my favorite cartoons of all time!Thank you for joining in on the blogfest!

  15. >I have felt like that poor gifted child so many days! Very funny. Thanks!

  16. >I can also identify w/ that Midvale School for the Gifted cartoon! I've done that more than once!

  17. >LOL! My parents used to have a coffee mug with that Midvale School for the Gifted cartoon and it cracked me up every time I saw it. I think about it EVERY time I try to push my way into a door I'm supposed to be pulling. Which kinda happens a lot…

  18. >LOL! Thanks very much for the laugh!

  19. >Love the comic strips. Especially the one with the snowmen. Too cute! And of course, Calvin and Hobbes never fail to put a smile on my face. =D

  20. >Awesome! Cartoons rock. And you can never beat Calvin's snow goons when you want a good laugh. πŸ™‚

  21. >Calvin and Hobbes are always ready to rescue your day from the gloomies. I love your cartoons, Roland

  22. >Yep, I really enjoyed this. Thanks and thanks for the visit BTW. Poor Tinker bell, kinda like Jonah but with hair Ha ha. Love, Geoff.

  23. >Loved the cartoons. Fun blogfest.

  24. >I see you're a C&H fan, too. Kewl!!

  25. >haha. i love calvin! thanks:)

  26. >Nice cheat; I love Calvin n' Hobbes

  27. >Hehehe! This made me giggle, thanks for sharing these!And, since you asked, I have been indulging in Brothers&Sisters box sets. I've just started the 3rd series.

  28. >Ha! I adore the Far side. Love Calvin and Hobbes, too–especially the snowman stuff, but there is NOTHING like the Far Side…Hope your down time is productive!

  29. >Calvin and Hobbes is awesome! And It's hilarious the way Calvin's always trying to avoid taking baths. πŸ™‚

  30. >Yay for Calvin and Hobbes! Thanks for the smiles. πŸ™‚

  31. >I'm still giggling. I teach gifted kids, so the door cartoon hit home.

  32. >hah, I'm not a good joke teller either..most times I forget the punchline-not very endearing to telling jokes…oh well! we can't all be good at everything πŸ™‚

  33. >These were great! Thanks for sharing! I especially love Calvin's snowmen antics.

  34. >The Midvale is a classic! I loved the first one too!

  35. >Ha! Love the Midvale kid! Funny stuff:)EL

  36. >That Far-Side has always been one of my favorites. A true classic. I knew so many people like this over the years.

  37. >Larson is one of my favs :O)

  38. >could be gifted… NOT educated πŸ˜› lol

  39. >You have my day off to a very good start. I'll be smiling when I think of these cartoons. I hope you have a great day. Blessings…Mary

  40. >BAH!!! I'm SO in the Gifted class… πŸ˜€ *snort*and LOVE the saluting snowmen. Classic. πŸ˜€ Thanks for playing!!! ❀

  41. >Hahahahahahaha!Have a great day!

  42. >I'm so laughing. I LOVE Calvin and Hobbes. Sadly, I know some people like the guy in the middle cartoon.

  43. >Ha! I love Calvin and Hobbes. Sadly, I've been the guy in the Far side cartoon. Many, many times.

  44. >Too funny, I love the middle one!

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!

