>Closed For…..Stuff

>

My friends, 
lots of unforeseen life is happening right now.
I’m not going to have the time or the presence of mind
to keep up with any blogs, or even to post anything of my own.
Hopefully, for only a week or two,
I’ll be pretty much unplugged. 
Maybe less if I can get some things out of the way.
Take care and I hope to see you soon!

About CuriousCat

I love to learn new things-anything from how to create a junk journal to the way light moves through space; why cats present their behinds to us to the effects of chemicals on our endocrine system. If it interests me, I can spend hours reading and learning about it.

Posted on May 22, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. >I hope everything works out okay for you, and I hope you come back to blogworld soon 😀

  2. >OK..(pout) See you on the weekends. When you have time, can drop me an email and let me know how you got your blog header to print at the bottom of your header picture? I wish I could center mine..(I changed my blog design on MJ)

  3. >enjoy your unpluggedness and live some life! 🙂

  4. >I hope the stuff gets sorted out OK.I'll look forward to when you come back!

  5. >Sometimes we have to step away and get back to the real world to get things done. We'll be here when you get back.

  6. >Take care Rainy Day Wanderer!! Have a big supportive hug from me and lots of purrs from Charlie! See you soon!! Hope all is well! x

  7. >I know that feeling, life does have a way with us. Sure hope everything is a-okay, works its self out and routine returns for you. 🙂Jules @ Trying To Get Over The Rainbow

  8. >Take all the time you need. We'll be right here when you get back.

  9. >We'll miss you, but real life comes first.

  10. >I can only hope that the unforeseen things turn out to be positive! Looking forward to your return.

  11. >Hope everything is okay.

  12. >I appreciate what you're saying. Hope it all works out.

  13. >I totally understand. Sometimes stuff gets in the way. Take care!

  14. >We'll talk to ya when you get back! Take some time!

  15. >Life is a harsh mistress. Take care of yourself and those you love. I'll be here when you come back — barring a Zombie Apocalypse, my life is like that, you know. Roland

  16. >Take care and take it easy.

  17. >do what you got to do, as they say back in my hometown of chicago. see you soon.

  18. >hi! so now you got some rainy days and thats ok. just take real good care of you. for sure im gonna miss you….hugs from lenny

  19. >You've picked a good time since Blogger has been INSANE. Now follower photos and button are missing on many blogs today.Hope all is well. Thinking of you. : )

  20. >I sure hope everything's ok. Take care of yourself, and we'll all be here when you return.

  21. >Wish you well, Wanderer. :)Love the pic at the top of your blog as well. Hope all is ok.

It is not necessary to fill in any of the information under the comment box!!!